Bassol Optic - Lentes de Contacto http://www.opticabassol.com Wed, 02 Apr 2014 11:31:45 +0200 info@opticabassol.com <![CDATA[Acuvue 1 Day TruEye 90 Uni Johnson And Jonhson]]> http://www.opticabassol.com/gafas/lentsconvencionals/acuvue-1-day-trueye-90-uni-johnson-and-jonhson_acucuetrurye90_2132 Wed, 02 Apr 2014 11:31:45 +0200 <![CDATA[Freshlook One Day Ciba Vision 10 und]]> http://www.opticabassol.com/gafas/lentscolor/freshlook-one-day-ciba-vision-10-und_freslookuneday10_2137 Wed, 02 Apr 2014 11:27:01 +0200 <![CDATA[]]> http://www.opticabassol.com/gafas/lentsconvencionals/_lcbiofinity3un_2136 Tue, 04 Mar 2014 13:35:51 +0100 <![CDATA[Liquid Renu Multiplus 500cc]]> http://www.opticabassol.com/gafas/productelentscon/liquid-renu-multiplus-500cc_renumulti500cc_2134 Fri, 31 Jan 2014 13:15:27 +0100 <![CDATA[Acuvue Oasys for astigmatism 12 und.]]> http://www.opticabassol.com/gafas/lentstoriques/acuvue-oasys-for-astigmatism-12-und-_lcoasystoric12_2132 Tue, 12 Mar 2013 18:01:42 +0100 <![CDATA[Ciba Vision Focus Toric 6 Und]]> http://www.opticabassol.com/gafas/lentstoriques/ciba-vision-focus-toric-6-und_biofonititoric6_2137 Fri, 11 Jan 2013 20:07:54 +0100 <![CDATA[Acuvue Bifocal Johnson And Johnson 6 und]]> http://www.opticabassol.com/gafas/lentsmultifocals/acuvue-bifocal-johnson-and-johnson-6-und_acuvuebifocal_2132 Fri, 11 Jan 2013 18:32:32 +0100 <![CDATA[Focus Dailies Progressives 30und]]> http://www.opticabassol.com/gafas/lentsmultifocals/focus-dailies-progressives-30und_focusdayliesprogres30_2137 Fri, 11 Jan 2013 18:32:13 +0100 <![CDATA[Acuvue 1 Day 30 Und. Johnson And Jonhson]]> http://www.opticabassol.com/gafas/lentsconvencionals/acuvue-1-day-30-und-johnson-and-jonhson_acuvuemoist30_2132 Mon, 17 Dec 2012 15:31:20 +0100 <![CDATA[Soflens Daily Bausch & Lomb 30 Und]]> http://www.opticabassol.com/gafas/lentsconvencionals/soflens-daily-bausch-lomb-30-und_lcsoflensdaylies30und_2134 Wed, 06 Jun 2012 20:00:08 +0200 <![CDATA[Proclear EP CooperVision]]> http://www.opticabassol.com/gafas/lentsmultifocals/proclear-ep-coopervision_Proclearep_2136 Tue, 17 Jan 2012 18:54:25 +0100 <![CDATA[Proclear Compatible Multifocal CooperVision]]> http://www.opticabassol.com/gafas/lentsmultifocals/proclear-compatible-multifocal-coopervision_proclearcompamulti_2136 Tue, 17 Jan 2012 18:50:17 +0100 <![CDATA[PureVision Multifocal Bausch Lomb]]> http://www.opticabassol.com/gafas/lentsmultifocals/purevision-multifocal-bausch-lomb_soflensmultifocal_2134 Tue, 17 Jan 2012 18:37:12 +0100 <![CDATA[Acuvue Advance for astigmatism 12 und.]]> http://www.opticabassol.com/gafas/lentstoriques/acuvue-advance-for-astigmatism-12-und-_acuvueadvantoric12_2132 Mon, 16 Jan 2012 20:34:51 +0100 <![CDATA[Acuvue Advance 12 und Johnson And Johnson]]> http://www.opticabassol.com/gafas/lentsconvencionals/acuvue-advance-12-und-johnson-and-johnson_acuvuadvande12_2132 Mon, 16 Jan 2012 20:26:54 +0100